RELEASE DATE - March 1, 2019

1. The Living Infinite
2. Iā€™m Not The One
3. Collapse (w. Chris Orrick + Oliver Sudden)
4. Truth Serum
5. That Noise
6. Approaching Land (w. Hemlock Ernst)
7. Questions (w. D.S. Sense + Mysdiggi)
8. Thin Comfort
9. My Love Is Away
10. Rising Water
11. The Payoff (w. Kopelli)
12. Holding It Up (w. Curt Cataract)


All songs produced by Curt Cataract
All lyrics by Mister unless otherwise noted

Cuts by DJ Downstroke
Guitar on I'm Not The One by Paul Laventhol
Guitar on Truth Serum by Stutterfingers
Voicemail on My Love Is Away by Dani Dean

Artwork by HRVB: herr-bias.de
Design/Layout by Mister
Mister vocals recorded by Eddie Logix in Detroit, MI
Additional Mister vocals recorded by Justin Weiss and Brian Woodring
Mixed and Mastered by Curt Cataract at Tesselated Sound

In memory of Ken 'Dark Greenn' Gardner