RELEASE DATE - September  1, 2006

1. Utility Fog
2. Same Track
3. Full Throttle Yo's
4. CHS
5. Going Down Big
6. Slow Rinse Rap
7. Gold
8. Hanging Out Late All Alone (2003 Version)



Utility Fog was a series of short-run CDR's only sold on Height tours. Each volume is a mix of brand new songs and remixed tracks from the vaults. This first EP was created for a 2006 Height / Werewolf tour.

Production Credits: 
Shields (tracks 2, 4, 5, 7, 8) 
Mickey Free (tracks 3 and 6) 

Guest Appearances: 
Full Throttle Yo’s - Mickey Free and The Plural MC
Going Down Big - Lord Grunge

Recorded and mixed by Mickey Free, Shields and Lord Grunge.